AHAwards Shortlist now available!

This year we are proud to sponsor four awards – click on each to find out more.

  1. Leadership in Healthcare Science
  2. Life Science Industry
  3. Clinical Research Practitioner
  4. Inspiring the Healthcare Science of the future

The awards will be presented at a live ceremony on 21 April 2023 at the Victoria Park Plaza in London.

Organised by Chamberlain Dunn, these UK-wide Awards, recognise and reward projects and professionals in the healthcare science and allied health professions that lead innovative healthcare practice and make a real difference to patients’ lives.

To view the shortlist click here