Congratulations to our 2022 Honorary Fellows

Dr Karl Sylvester

Catherine Ross

Katy Heaney

Professor Allan Wilson

Dr Sarah Pitt

David Wells

Ishbel Gall

Dr Dorothy A. Thompson

Mark Squirrell

Bamidele Farinre

Dr Emmanuel Akinluyi

Dr Sue Fergy

Joanne Young

Jane Blower

Mike Gray

Dr Michael Dolan

Dr Robert Shorten

Professor Shelley Heard

Patricia Le Rolland

Jacqui Howard

Please use our hashtag #AHCSHonoraryFellow22 when sharing and promoting!