IBMS members win at NI AHAwards

The Northern Ireland Advancing Healthcare Awards (AHA) were held on 7 November. This year’s theme was ‘Better Living Matters’. Organised by Chamberlain Dunn, they consist of a major conference and awards ceremony for allied health professionals and healthcare scientists in Northern Ireland.


The Belfast Trust Award for Science Driving Innovation in Healthcare Delivery was won by IBMS members Elaine Boyle, Jeanie Martin and Gerry Lennon, as well as their colleagues Dr Aisling Courtney, Dr Jennfier McCaughan and the H&I team.


Click here to read more.